Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

This Page gives information on whats on. To contact these groups please  use contact details in Hall users page.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Monday, 18 October 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Wednesday, 20 October 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Saturday, 23 October 2021
Kayak School
 Sunday, 24 October 2021
Kayak School
 Monday, 25 October 2021
Kayak School
 Tuesday, 26 October 2021
05:15 - 08:00 Highland Dancing
 Wednesday, 27 October 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Monday, 1 November 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Tuesday, 2 November 2021
05:15 - 08:00 Highland Dancing
 Wednesday, 3 November 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Monday, 8 November 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Tuesday, 9 November 2021
05:15 - 08:00 Highland Dancing
 Wednesday, 10 November 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Monday, 15 November 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Tuesday, 16 November 2021
05:15 - 08:00 Highland Dancing
 Wednesday, 17 November 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes


Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement