Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

This Page gives information on whats on. To contact these groups please  use contact details in Hall users page.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Monday, 19 February 2018
13:30 - 15:00 Achaleven Primary
 Tuesday, 20 February 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Ballet West
 Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Wednesday Club
 Thursday, 22 February 2018
10:00 - 12:00 Ladies Badminton
 Monday, 26 February 2018
13:30 - 15:00 Achaleven Primary
 Tuesday, 27 February 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Ballet West
 Thursday, 1 March 2018
10:00 - 12:00 Ladies Badminton
 Monday, 5 March 2018
13:30 - 15:00 Achaleven Primary
 Tuesday, 6 March 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Ballet West
 Thursday, 8 March 2018
10:00 - 12:00 Ladies Badminton
 Monday, 12 March 2018
13:30 - 15:00 Achaleven Primary
 Tuesday, 13 March 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Ballet West
 Wednesday, 14 March 2018
19:00 - 21:00 Wednesday Club
 Thursday, 15 March 2018
10:00 - 12:00 Ladies Badminton
 Monday, 19 March 2018
13:30 - 15:00 Achaleven Primary
 Tuesday, 20 March 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Ballet West


<< See Previous 31 days events | See Next 31 days events >>




Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home