Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

This Page gives information on whats on. To contact these groups please  use contact details in Hall users page.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Thursday, 20 February 2020
19:00 - 21:00 Sewing Class
 Monday, 24 February 2020
15:30 - 17:00 North Argyll Carers
 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
17:30 - 20:30 Sinclair School of Dance
 Wednesday, 26 February 2020
18:00 - 21:00 SAC Consulting
 Thursday, 27 February 2020
19:00 - 21:00 Sewing Class
 Thursday, 5 March 2020
19:00 - 21:00 Sewing Class
 Monday, 9 March 2020
15:30 - 17:00 North Argyll Carers
 Wednesday, 11 March 2020
17:30 - 20:30 Sinclair School of Dance
 Thursday, 12 March 2020
19:00 - 21:00 Sewing Class
 Wednesday, 18 March 2020
17:30 - 20:30 Sinclair School of Dance


Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement