Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

This Page gives information on whats on. To contact these groups please  use contact details in Hall users page.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Monday, 9 December 2019
09:00 - 10:30 Achaleven P School
 Tuesday, 10 December 2019
14:00 - 15:00 Ballet West
 Wednesday, 11 December 2019
10:30 - 12:30 Calligraphy Class
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
19:00 - 21:00 Sewing Class
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
13:00 - 17:00 CHRISTMAS PARTY
 Monday, 16 December 2019
09:00 - 10:30 Achaleven P School
 Wednesday, 18 December 2019
17:30 - 20:30 Sinclair School of Dance
 Thursday, 19 December 2019
19:00 - 21:00 Sewing Class
 Thursday, 2 January 2020
19:00 - 21:00 Sewing Class
 Wednesday, 8 January 2020
18:00 - 19:00 Sinclair School of Dance


Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement