Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

This Page gives information on whats on. To contact these groups please  use contact details in Hall users page.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
11:00 - 23:00 Connel Bowls Club
 Monday, 18 February 2019
19:00 - 22:00 Connel Bowls Club
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
17:00 - 20:30 Sinclair School of Dance
Dance Class
 Wednesday, 20 February 2019
19:00 - 21:00 Wednesday Group
 Thursday, 21 February 2019
19:00 - 21:00 Sewing Class
 Monday, 25 February 2019
19:00 - 22:00 Connel Bowls Club
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
17:00 - 20:30 Sinclair School of Dance
Dance Class
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
19:00 - 21:00 Sewing Class
 Monday, 4 March 2019
19:00 - 22:00 Connel Bowls Club
 Thursday, 7 March 2019
19:00 - 21:00 Sewing Class
 Monday, 11 March 2019
19:00 - 22:00 Connel Bowls Club
 Thursday, 14 March 2019
19:00 - 21:00 Sewing Class
 Monday, 18 March 2019
19:00 - 22:00 Connel Bowls Club





Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy