Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

This Page gives information on whats on. To contact these groups please  use contact details in Hall users page.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 18 August 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Thursday, 19 August 2021
17:00 - 20:00 ...
 Monday, 23 August 2021
11:00 - 12:00 Happy wee health club
 Tuesday, 24 August 2021
17:15 - 20:15 Highland Dancing
 Wednesday, 25 August 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Thursday, 26 August 2021
18:00 - 20:00 Happy Wee Health Club
 Friday, 27 August 2021
Flower Show
For setting up
 Saturday, 28 August 2021
09:00 - 17:00 Flower Show
 Monday, 30 August 2021
11:00 - 12:00 Happy wee health club
 Tuesday, 31 August 2021
05:15 - 08:15 Highland Dancing
 Wednesday, 1 September 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Thursday, 2 September 2021
18:00 - 20:00 Happy Wee Health Club
 Monday, 6 September 2021
11:00 - 12:00 Happy wee health club
 Tuesday, 7 September 2021
05:15 - 08:15 Highland Dancing
 Wednesday, 8 September 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Thursday, 9 September 2021
18:00 - 20:00 Happy Wee Health Club
 Monday, 13 September 2021
11:00 - 12:00 Happy wee health club
 Tuesday, 14 September 2021
05:15 - 08:15 Highland Dancing
 Wednesday, 15 September 2021
17:00 - 19:00 Ballet Classes
 Thursday, 16 September 2021
18:00 - 20:00 Happy Wee Health Club


Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement